Reviews

We are thankful to have so many wonderful reviews!! Make sure to scroll down to the bottom to see even more!

 

Displaying Truu Salon Reviews

Recent reviews

What an amazing haircut! You can tell how much they love what they do! Can't wait for my next visit!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

Older reviews

I came in a few weeks ago and Crystal Santiago cut and colored my hair. She did an amazing job, quickly and with perfection. Thank you, Crystal! Love my hair!

(Felicia S., 98 days ago)

What a find! Great service, great atmosphere. Loved the entire experience!!

(Anonymous, 113 days ago)

Wow, I am very impressed by Truu. I came for a haircut and got a beautiful long layered masterpiece. Tony made sure to take great care of me and his magic hands made me feel very pretty. Great salon!

(Anonymous, 200 days ago)

Found this salon online while I was vacationing in Hollywood. Nelly did my hair coloring and she honestly was one of the best if not best stylists I've been too. She truly cared about the health and well being of my hair and gave me exactly what I was looking for. Very highly recommend to everyone! 5 stars. Thank you so much Nelly!

(Serena C., 311 days ago)

Nelly is so awesome!! I've never been so happy with my hair and grateful that it's beautiful AND healthy. I don't think I could ever trust anyone else with my hair. Higher than highly recommended!!!

(Victoria C., 347 days ago)

Stephanie is great. Very sweet and the only one I trust to do my blonde. I get tons of compliments thanks to her.

(Crystal S., 358 days ago)

I came in for color and cut with Zoe not exactly sure what I wanted. After asking for a few suggestions I let her do her thing. She made my hair color more vibrant and shiny and gave me a great trim (I didn't want to take too much off and she didn't go scissor crazy) my hair came out perfect. I would highly recommend Zoe!

(Anonymous, 490 days ago)

Awesome atmosphere, great personal and my stylist was such a doll! Very spunky, energetic, makes you feel welcomed and very talented in styling hair! I will be referring her to other! Thank crystal!

(Anonymous, 600 days ago)

I had a great experience at tru salon as a first time customer.. I was referred to by crystal and I couldn't have been happier! She was friendly, helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. Definitely coming back to her next time!!

(Anonymous, 602 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Truu Salon
 
Security Code