Reviews

We are thankful to have so many wonderful reviews!! Make sure to scroll down to the bottom to see even more!

 

Displaying Truu Salon Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Wow, I am very impressed by Truu. I came for a haircut and got a beautiful long layered masterpiece. Tony made sure to take great care of me and his magic hands made me feel very pretty. Great salon!

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Older reviews

Found this salon online while I was vacationing in Hollywood. Nelly did my hair coloring and she honestly was one of the best if not best stylists I've been too. She truly cared about the health and well being of my hair and gave me exactly what I was looking for. Very highly recommend to everyone! 5 stars. Thank you so much Nelly!

(Serena C., 187 days ago)

Nelly is so awesome!! I've never been so happy with my hair and grateful that it's beautiful AND healthy. I don't think I could ever trust anyone else with my hair. Higher than highly recommended!!!

(Victoria C., 223 days ago)

Stephanie is great. Very sweet and the only one I trust to do my blonde. I get tons of compliments thanks to her.

(Crystal S., 234 days ago)

I came in for color and cut with Zoe not exactly sure what I wanted. After asking for a few suggestions I let her do her thing. She made my hair color more vibrant and shiny and gave me a great trim (I didn't want to take too much off and she didn't go scissor crazy) my hair came out perfect. I would highly recommend Zoe!

(Anonymous, 366 days ago)

Awesome atmosphere, great personal and my stylist was such a doll! Very spunky, energetic, makes you feel welcomed and very talented in styling hair! I will be referring her to other! Thank crystal!

(Anonymous, 476 days ago)

I had a great experience at tru salon as a first time customer.. I was referred to by crystal and I couldn't have been happier! She was friendly, helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. Definitely coming back to her next time!!

(Anonymous, 478 days ago)

Truu treated me very well. I felt very welcomed. Crystal did my hair and made me feel so comfortable and beautiful

(Anonymous, 480 days ago)

Chrystal is amazing!!!! She does such an amazing job at making everyone look so beautiful...

(Anonymous, 482 days ago)

I was referred to Crystal by a good friend of mine and my experiences have been amazing! She perfectly understands what I want and how I like it! Amazing highlights and great haircut. She is very professional and she knows what to do and how to do it. I love my look!!!!

(Anonymous, 483 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Truu Salon
 
Security Code