Reviews

We are thankful to have so many wonderful reviews!! Make sure to scroll down to the bottom to see even more!

 

Displaying Truu Salon Reviews

Older reviews

Zoe is the best! She always takes great care of me and my husband!

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

I got my hair done by Crystal and it was the best experience ever. My hair was definitely a challenge when I came in. She had a lot of correction to do. She explained everything to me throughly along the way and my hair turned out amazing! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

Courteous professionals with an extra touch of talent made my experience "truuly" fabulous ❤️ -Victoria

(Anonymous, 145 days ago)

What an amazing haircut! You can tell how much they love what they do! Can't wait for my next visit!

(Anonymous, 184 days ago)

I came in a few weeks ago and Crystal Santiago cut and colored my hair. She did an amazing job, quickly and with perfection. Thank you, Crystal! Love my hair!

(Felicia S., 277 days ago)

What a find! Great service, great atmosphere. Loved the entire experience!!

(Anonymous, 292 days ago)

Wow, I am very impressed by Truu. I came for a haircut and got a beautiful long layered masterpiece. Tony made sure to take great care of me and his magic hands made me feel very pretty. Great salon!

(Anonymous, 379 days ago)

Found this salon online while I was vacationing in Hollywood. Nelly did my hair coloring and she honestly was one of the best if not best stylists I've been too. She truly cared about the health and well being of my hair and gave me exactly what I was looking for. Very highly recommend to everyone! 5 stars. Thank you so much Nelly!

(Serena C., 490 days ago)

Nelly is so awesome!! I've never been so happy with my hair and grateful that it's beautiful AND healthy. I don't think I could ever trust anyone else with my hair. Higher than highly recommended!!!

(Victoria C., 526 days ago)

Stephanie is great. Very sweet and the only one I trust to do my blonde. I get tons of compliments thanks to her.

(Crystal S., 537 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Truu Salon
 
Security Code