Reviews

We are thankful to have so many wonderful reviews!! Make sure to scroll down to the bottom to see even more!

 

Displaying Truu Salon Reviews

Recent reviews

This Salon i love! Itís close to my home and my girl Crystal is amazing! I have been going this salon since i moved to Hollywood and i hope her or the salon never leave Hollywood!!!

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

This Salon i love! Itís close to my home and my girl Crystal is amazing! I have been going this salon since i moved to Hollywood and i hope her or the salon never leave Hollywood!!!

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

Crystal is an amazing artist, I've had the greatest experience at truu salon thanks to her. She cut, colored and blowed out my hair like I've never had done before. My daughter is her client now too and she absolutely loves her. I definitely recommended Crystal she know her stuff and she very professional.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

Older reviews

Zoe is the best! She always takes great care of me and my husband!

(Anonymous, 164 days ago)

I got my hair done by Crystal and it was the best experience ever. My hair was definitely a challenge when I came in. She had a lot of correction to do. She explained everything to me throughly along the way and my hair turned out amazing! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 170 days ago)

Courteous professionals with an extra touch of talent made my experience "truuly" fabulous ❤️ -Victoria

(Anonymous, 207 days ago)

What an amazing haircut! You can tell how much they love what they do! Can't wait for my next visit!

(Anonymous, 246 days ago)

I came in a few weeks ago and Crystal Santiago cut and colored my hair. She did an amazing job, quickly and with perfection. Thank you, Crystal! Love my hair!

(Felicia S., 339 days ago)

What a find! Great service, great atmosphere. Loved the entire experience!!

(Anonymous, 354 days ago)

Wow, I am very impressed by Truu. I came for a haircut and got a beautiful long layered masterpiece. Tony made sure to take great care of me and his magic hands made me feel very pretty. Great salon!

(Anonymous, 441 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Truu Salon
 
Security Code